About us
Honor
Professional strength
Product strength
Corporate Culture
Agent Brand



 
Product strength Your location:Home > About Us > Product strength
      
Hundred years the five-star in strict accordance with ISO9001 international quality management system standards, strict quality control, production processes from the priority of design, materials and accessories, production, processing, installation and service management to form a set of scientific, rigorous and standardized operation mechanism , thus ensuring a good quality five-star centuries. In recent years, a hundred years Five Star has received a number of national patents, and walk in the forefront of the industry in product development.

Company's products is divided into three categories: commercial kitchen equipment, catering equipment, marine equipment. The breakdown of the various products of hundreds of species, can meet the needs of a variety of consumer spending. And qualification of the product is fully guaranteed to buy the product, the company is Hefei brand-name products, the integrity unit, the president of the unit, a member of the City kitchenware Association, Hefei top ten food and beverage supplier.

The company produces energy-saving stove series, as well as energy-saving standardization project subversion now all over the country the traditional energy-saving stove all the technical characteristics of the radiation plate and heat absorbing device made of high quality composite materials to make our products in the gas energy efficiency traditional stoves save 50% more than more than 20 percent of the market widely popular energy-saving stoves energy-saving.

The company is also launched the first "standardized" and "simplified" the transformation of energy-saving stove, an appropriate transformation of the price, the transformation process is simple and fast, after the transformation of the stove burner energy saving than the traditional 40% or more, in fact, major hotels enterprises canteen energy conservation, to create a profit-maximizing preferred.


CNC bending machine CNC turret punch press machine
   
Products Showroom Show a corner of
 
Zip:231131 Tel:0551-6393299 0551-6393366 Fax:0551-6393399
Sales phone:0551-66393299 Email: Address:Hefei, Anhui, Sheung Fung Road, Sheung Fung Development Zone on the 16th
 
快乐十分中彩票玩法

公司簡介
資質證明
專業實力
產品實力
企業文化
代理品牌



 
產品實力 您所在的位置:首頁 > 關于我們 > 產品實力
      百年五星嚴格按照ISO9001國際質量管理體系標準執行,嚴把質量關,使產品的生產流程從設計、材料及配件的優先、生產加工、安裝和售后服務管理形成了一整套科學、嚴謹規范的運作機制,從而保證了百年五星的優良品質。近年來,百年五星獲得了多項國家專利,在產品研發方面走在了行業的前列。

   公司產品共分三大類:商用廚房設備、航空配餐設備、船舶設備。細分的各種產品達幾百種,能滿足各種不同消費者的消費需求。并且產品的資質齊全,購買產品后有保障,公司是合肥名牌產品、誠信單位、會長單位、市廚具協會會員、合肥十佳餐飲供貨商等。

   公司生產的節能灶系列以及節能改造標準化項目顛覆了目前現在全國各地傳統節能灶具所有的技術特點,以優質的復合材料所做成的輻射板和熱吸收裝置使我們的產品在燃氣節能方面比傳統灶節能50%以上,比目前市場上廣泛流行的節能灶節能20%以上。

  公司也是在國內****家推出“標準化”和“簡單化”節能灶頭改造,改造價格適當、改造過程簡單快速、改造過后的灶頭比傳統的灶頭節能40%以上,實為各大酒店企事業單位食堂的節約能源、創造利潤****化的****。

數控轉塔沖床機 數控折彎機
   
產品展示廳 展示一角
 
公司名稱:合肥百年五星飲食設備有限責任公司 地址:安徽省合肥市雙鳳開發區雙鳳路12號 郵政編碼:231131
公司電話:總經辦:0551-65689660 外貿部:0551-66393366 電商部:0551-65689699 傳真:0551-66393399
售后電話:0551-66393299 電子郵件:[email protected] 網址:http://www.soppas.com/ 備案號:皖ICP備13016780號-2 技術支持:欣辰網絡
 
快乐十分中彩票玩法